Simon Kenton Council, Boy Scouts of America Serving Central and Southern Ohio, and Northern Kentucky
  Home   Alumni   Scout Shop  Contact Us   MyScouting   Tour Plan    Recharter fff

District Contacts

Key Contacts
 Sean BoldmanDistrict Chair740- 353-5433
 Tom CovertAsst. District Chair740-353-5208
Open District Commissioner
 Neal HatcherAsst. District Chair740-354-5654
District Executive740-354-2811
 Ryan BertramDistrict Director740-772-6887

Unit Service
 Judy SandersADC Greenup County606-932-6117
 Jerry BlantonADC Adams County513 673-7061
 Dave LucasADC Lawrence740-533-0063

Roundtable Commisioners
 Rebecca LewisRoundtable Commissioner740 574-8379
 Robert SchulzCub Scout Roundtable Commissioner 937-779-6581

Finance Team
 Jamie DuckworthFinance Chair740- 353-5433
 Shelly BoldmanFOS Chair740-821-5021
 Renee GleimFOS Family 740-574-2578
 Vicky HatcherFOS District740-354-1536
 Dan CassidyLeadership Dinner Chair740-353-3121
Vacant 2013 Media Auction Chair
Vacant Popcorn Kernel

Program Team
 Jack BlevinsProgram Chair740-353-7604
Vacant Training Chair
Vacant Activities Chair
 Jack Blevins2013 Pinewood Derby Chair
 Opal SpearsVolunteer Recognition Dinner Chair740-352-2570
 Robert Schulz2013 Cub Spring Camp 937-779-6581
 Julie Reno2013 Spring Camporee Chair
Vacant 2013 Halloween Camp Chair
Vacant 2013 Fall Camporee Chair
Vacant Scouting for Food Chair
Vacant 2014 OKPIK Chairman
 Jennifer Grubbs2013 Cub Day Camp Director606-833-9931

Membership Team
 Steve HartlageMembership Chair740-353-5205

Camping Team
Vacant Camping Promotions Chair
 Clayton BeckhamOA Advisor937-7981950

 Vicky HatcherCommunications Chair740-354-1536

 Clay Beckham Advancement Chair947-763-0123

Unit Commissioners
William GeorgeUnit Commissioner740 574-8387
 Steven HartlageUnit Commissioner740 353-5205
 E Ray HoweUnit Commissioner740 259-4733
 Susan OpperUnit Commissioner740 574-9310
 John UrbachUnit Commissioner740 351-0104
Dollie WillisUnit Commissioner937 393-4669