Simon Kenton Council, Boy Scouts of America Serving Central and Southern Ohio, and Northern Kentucky
  Home   Alumni   Scout Shop  Contact Us   MyScouting   Tour Plan    Recharter fff

District Contacts

Key Contacts
 Guy ReeceDistrict Chairman614-462-7200
 Kelvin GholstonDistrict Vice Chair
 Gregory EdmondsDistrict Commissioner
 Megan RiversCapital City District Executive614-436-2895
 Tonya SharpIn-School Scouting Coordinator614-436-7204

Roundtable Commisioners
 Chuck LambTraining Chairman614-882-7806
 Charlie WorthenTraining/ Commissioner614-565-8147

Finance Team
 Charles BeverlyFinance Chair
 Betty HowtonFinance Committee Member

Program Team
 Tara HarknessGolf 4 a Cause
 Octavia MercadoProgram Committee Member
 Lou WhitleyProgram Committee Member
 Lauren LunaProgram Committee Member
 Isabelle Dixon-ThomasProgram Committee Member
 James RaglandAdvancement Chair
 Bryce KurfeesAdvancement Committee Member

Camping Team
Doug Bailey Camping Chair614.338.0972

 Kevin GholstonTechnology Chair

 Aaron GreeneAdvancement513.225.0044

Unit Commissioners
Charles BeverlyUnit Commissioner614 439-1170
Lee GlassUnit Commissioner614 898-0721
 Charles WorthenUnit Commissioner614 890-4881