Simon Kenton Council, Boy Scouts of America Serving Central and Southern Ohio, and Northern Kentucky
  Home   Alumni   Scout Shop  Contact Us   MyScouting   Tour Plan    Recharter fff

District Contacts

Key Contacts
 Steve BayerDistrict Chair614-451-1477
 Mary Jean SpenoDistrict Commissioner614-451-2941
 Amy HellerDistrict Director614-310-1339
 Travis GullingDistrict Executive614-310-1544

Unit Service
 Frank OhlemacherADC for Clintonville
 Ray PearsallADC for Hilliard
 Jamie DoupADC for Tri-Village
 Mike MunschADC for Tri-Village
 Steve CaniniADC for Worthington614-777-2675
 Adam ParsonsADC for LDS Scouting
 Mary Jean SpenoADC for Rechartering

Roundtable Commisioners
 Jon JuracichCub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
 Ken RichardsonBoy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Finance Team
Vacant Vice Chair of Finance
 Deb JuracichFamily Friends of Scouting Chair614-442-8850
 Terry SmithPopcorn Chair

Program Team
 Kate LeaverVice Chair of Program614-761-0075
Vacant District Training - Cub Scouts
 Andrew HinkleDistrict Training Chair
 Erin KirkeDistrict Training - Boy Scouts614-402-3222
 Crystal PletcherBelt Loop Bonanza Chair614-900-6120
Chris NeeseCub Scout Activities Chair
 Tom PaulingBoy Scout Activities Chair
 Alex ProtopopowCelebration Dinner Chair740-513-5889

Membership Team
 Bob BryanVice Chair of Membership614-507-2245
 Vacant Webelos-to-Scout Transition Chair
Vacant District Membership - Boy Scouts
 Amy KleinDistrict Membership - Cub Scouts
 Stephen SternDistrict Membership - New Unit Organizer

Camping Team
 Steve ZillesCamping Chair614-876-3122
 Sean McCormickDay Camp Director614-486-8990
 Michelle GibsonDay Camp Administrative Director614-361-1548
 Jodi LipkerDay Camp Program Director614-850-7342
 Paul PostOA Advisor614-799-0086

 Cara CoxVice Chair of Communication614-202-8760
 Barb KarweikMarketing614-459-5639
 Bruce AnschutzWebmaster614 595-4048

 Jeff CramletAdvancement Chair740-549-2913
Robert DeisEagle Counselor - Clintonville614-459-5586
Randy FahyEagle Counselor - Clintonville614-784-0236
Mike SpeedEagle Counselor - Hilliard614-353-8923
Dale KarweikEagle Counselor - Tri-Village614-459-5639

Unit Commissioners
 Ammon AndersonUnit Commissioner
 Bruce AnschutzUnit Commissioner614 595-4048
 Andrew BartzUnit Commissioner614 267-8282
 Bob BryanUnit Commissioner614 771-5706
 Cheryl CrabtreeUnit Commissioner614 876-6692
 Jeff CramletUnit Commissioner740 549-2913
 Gerry CurranUnit Commissioner740 548-5583
 Tammy HeyseUnit Commissioner614 404-5444
 Dave HouchensUnit Commissioner674 451-3891
 Jim JaegerUnit Commissioner614 764-0649
 Barb KarweikUnit Commissioner614 459-5639
 Erin KirkeUnit Commissioner614 402-3222
 Mike KrajnakUnit Commissioner614 263-1199
 Chris MorrisUnit Commissioner614 314-1207
 Mike MunschUnit Commissioner614 267-6865
 Don NorcrossUnit Commissioner614 499-5705
 Mic O'HalloranUnit Commissioner614 848-3988
 Frank OhlemacherUnit Commissioner614 267-7793
 Ray PearsallUnit Commissioner614 286-1573
 Pam PyleUnit Commissioner614 262-3298
 Ken RichardsonUnit Commissioner614 442-1954
 Leah SlawsonUnit Commissioner614 389-0278
 Warren TurleyUnit Commissioner614 798-0988
 Pete WeisenbergerUnit Commissioner614 766-9634