Simon Kenton Council, Boy Scouts of America Serving Central and Southern Ohio, and Northern Kentucky
  Home   Alumni   Scout Shop  Contact Us   MyScouting   Tour Plan    Recharter fff

About ohio valley District

1258 Youth Served in 4 Units

See all our ohio valley Unit pages

Find out more about Scouting and our Membership Team!

    Serving the following Counties....
  • Fayette
  • Pickaway
  • Southwest Franklin

    Serving the following School Districts....
  • Circleville City School District
  • Columbus City Schools - Southwest
  • Hamilton Local School District
  • Logan Elm Local School District
  • Miami Trace Local School District
  • Southwestern City Schools
  • Teays Valley Local School District
  • Washington Courthouse City School District
  • Westfall Local Schools