Simon Kenton Council, Boy Scouts of America Serving Central and Southern Ohio, and Northern Kentucky
  Home   Alumni   Scout Shop  Contact Us   MyScouting   Tour Plan    Recharter fff

About Tri-Creek District

1612 Youth Served in 3 Units

See all our Tri-Creek Unit pages

Find out more about Scouting and our Membership Team!

    Serving the following Counties....
  • Eastern Franklin
  • Northwestern Fairfield
  • Southeastern Franklin

    Serving the following School Districts....
  • Bexley City Schools
  • Canal Winchester Local School District
  • Columbus City Schools, Southeast
  • Gahanna-Jefferson City School District
  • Groveport Madison Local School District
  • Pickerington Local School District
  • Reynoldsburg City School District
  • Whitehall City School District